• Hon. Scolar J. Kimeli CEC Devolution Public Service Management Administration and ICT

    Hon. Scola Jepkesei Kimeli
     Devolution, Public Service Management and Administration,  e-government and ICT

  • Hon. Clement A Lomaringoria CEC Education Sports Youth Gender Affairs Culture and Social Services

    Hon. Clement Lomaringoria
    Education, Sports, Youth, Gender Affairs,Culture and Social Services

  • Hon. Dr. Richard K. Rotich CEC Finance and Economic Planning

    Hon. Richard K Rotich
    Finance and Economic Planning

  • Hon Mary C. Panga CEC Health Services

    Hon. Mary Chebet Panga
    Health Services

  • IMG 9430.jpg aa

    Hon.  Enock Keston
    Water and Irrigation

  • Hon. Elijah K. Kipkoros CEC Transport Public Works and Infrastructure

    Hon. Elijah Kiprop Kipkoros
    Transport, Public Works and Infrastructure

  • Hon. Dr Maurine J. Rotich CEC Environment Tourism Mining Natural Resources and Wildlife Management

  • Hon. Dr. Maureen Jemutai Rotich Environment, Natural Resources, Tourism and Wildlife Management

  •    Hon. Dr. Joel Koima CEC Lands Housing and Urban DevelopmentHon. Dr. .Joel Kibiwot Koima Land, Housing and Urban Development

  • Hon. Dr Thomas O. Nongonop CEC Agriculture Livestock and Fisheries

    Hon. Thomas Ole Nongonop
    Agriculture , Livestock Development and Fisheries

  • Hon Dr. David Chesire CEC Industry Comerce and Co operative Development

    Hon. David Sergon Chesire
      Industry , Commerce, Enterprise and Corperative Development 

Baringo County


Baringo County


P.O BOX 53-30400,

Email Us

Email Us


Call Us

+254 (0) 53 - 22115

Live Chat

Live Chat


© 2021 Baringo County Government. All Rights Reserved